Company

 

We’ve been involved in tour operations for more than 30 years and we have gained so much experience in this field that now we are acknowledged as a highly respectable bus and tour operator company.

antonio_nuova
President
Antonio Oliviero

 

You just have to relax, we take care of your trip!

Thanks to our large experience, we can guarantee to our clients a 24 hours first quality assistance.

In the Office

In our office you will meet young and dynamic staff, English, Spanish and French speaking, always ready and willing to answer to any question about your tour in a very short time.

 

DSCN2990
Sales Manager
Matteo
matteo@olivierotours.com

DSCN2994
Vehicles manager
Enrico
info@olivierotours.com

DSCN2991
Administration manager
Paolo
paolo@olivierotours.com

DSCN2996
Internation commercial representative
per l’estero Marta
marta@olivierotours.com

anna
Responsible groups
Anna
anna@olivierotours.com

lisa
Administrative
Lisa
lisa@olivierotours.com

Angelica2
Groups office
Angelica
angelica@olivierotours.com

 

On the Road

All our drivers are regularly engaged and can boast many years of experience in tour operations; they are kind and reliable, always in contact with the operative office through a mobile phone; they speak English and are constantly trained about safety on the road and first aid procedures.

DSCN2971
Gianfranco

Doriano
Doriano

Germana
Germana

LUCAAGG
Luca

 

 

DSCN2972
Paolo

Andrea
Andrea

Stefano
Stefano

 

To continue browsing the site, you must consent to the use of cookies. more informations

Browsing this site you also accept cookies from third parties, used to improve services, navigation, promotions.

Chiudi